Medium-range Weather Application

Description

User support forum consisting of topics related to the integration of pre-processing, model, and post-processing by the workflow for the MR weather application.  Questions specific to individual components should go to that respective forum (e.g., initialization, atmosphere, post-processing).

New Topic
Topic
Error running a 768 case on Hera
biswas - Thu, 08/27/2020 - 19:39
Replies: 4
Views: 49
Sun, 08/30/2020 - 05:28
Linlin.Pan
Error while building UFS with clang and gfortran
neerajjhajhria97 - Thu, 07/23/2020 - 07:30
Replies: 5
Views: 59
Thu, 07/30/2020 - 17:21
Linlin.Pan
module files loading problem on Hera and Jet
Linlin.Pan - Mon, 06/29/2020 - 17:56
Replies: 4
Views: 70
Tue, 06/30/2020 - 16:22
Linlin.Pan
Running ufs-mrweather-app on multiple processing nodes Documentation
lgilliam - Wed, 06/10/2020 - 13:03
Replies: 1
Views: 34
Wed, 06/10/2020 - 13:57
jedwards
Running a new case on Cheyenne Input
jwolff - Thu, 06/04/2020 - 20:54
Replies: 4
Views: 45
Thu, 06/04/2020 - 22:05
ligia.bernardet
Running with AMIP-ssts
donald.dazlich - Thu, 06/04/2020 - 20:51
Replies: 3
Views: 32
Wed, 06/10/2020 - 20:18
donald.dazlich
Using 1-degree GRIB2 files to run App
ligia.bernardet - Sun, 05/31/2020 - 18:40
Replies: 1
Views: 27
Mon, 06/01/2020 - 21:10
turuncu
setup $UFS_INPUT for using MRW App on Orion
Ming.Hu - Thu, 05/28/2020 - 16:39
Replies: 6
Views: 60
Fri, 05/29/2020 - 14:42
Ming.Hu
Using the public release App with 127 vertical levels
ligia.bernardet - Fri, 04/10/2020 - 17:52
Replies: 3
Views: 79
Fri, 05/08/2020 - 17:00
xia.sun
CIME workflow ./case.setup, ValueError: current limit exceeds maximum limit
xia.sun - Fri, 04/10/2020 - 17:35
Replies: 4
Views: 70
Fri, 04/10/2020 - 20:01
xia.sun
Right way to check and then change a namelist parameter?
cecelia.deluca@colorado.edu - Mon, 03/16/2020 - 23:50
Replies: 5
Views: 88
Wed, 03/18/2020 - 22:02
cecelia.deluca…
git clone 'detached HEAD' message Build
schramm - Tue, 02/25/2020 - 23:16
Replies: 2
Views: 55
Thu, 02/27/2020 - 20:58
carson