Short-Range Weather/Convection Allowing Application

Description

This user support forum encompasses topics related to the integration of the pre-processing, model, and post-processing by the workflow for the CAM application.  Questions specific to individual components should go to that respective forum (e.g., initialization, atmosphere, post-processing).

New Topic
Topic
Grid definitions for diagnostic output
mwong - Wed, 02/24/2021 - 18:00
Replies: 10
Views: 67
Mon, 03/01/2021 - 18:32
mwong
Making sure scripts are up-to-date
mwong - Wed, 12/23/2020 - 22:42
Replies: 1
Views: 36
Mon, 12/28/2020 - 21:00
gerard.ketefian
Proper way to recompile after making modifications
mwong - Wed, 12/23/2020 - 22:40
Replies: 1
Views: 24
Mon, 12/28/2020 - 20:49
gerard.ketefian
Building UFS-SR-app on Cheyenne
mwong - Mon, 08/10/2020 - 14:56
Replies: 1
Views: 52
Tue, 08/11/2020 - 19:59
schramm
Using HRRRX for LBCs
jwolff - Thu, 07/09/2020 - 17:36
Replies: 2
Views: 50
Thu, 07/09/2020 - 20:50
jbeck
FV3SAR on Cheyenne
wmayfield - Wed, 04/01/2020 - 19:24
Replies: 2
Views: 73
Fri, 04/03/2020 - 00:09
wmayfield
documentations for initial conditions
Linlin.Pan - Tue, 03/31/2020 - 19:23
Replies: 0
Views: 45
Tue, 03/31/2020 - 19:25
Linlin.Pan