UFS Weather Model

Description

Forum focused on support for the prognostic model, including physics and dynamics. Relevant topics may include: configuration, building, input/output datasets, run-time issues, science topics, etc.

New Topic
Topic
vegetation table
mariusz.pagowski - Mon, 02/15/2021 - 19:36
Replies: 3
Views: 20
Tue, 02/16/2021 - 16:25
Linlin.Pan
Trouble running with new GRIB2 IC from CHGRES_CUBE
stevefletcher395 - Sat, 01/30/2021 - 00:00
Replies: 1
Views: 16
Tue, 02/02/2021 - 22:33
carson
adding new fields/tracers to FV3
gerard.ketefian - Mon, 12/28/2020 - 21:43
Replies: 3
Views: 68
Tue, 01/26/2021 - 23:24
ligia.bernardet
Adding a new diagnostic output
mwong - Wed, 12/16/2020 - 21:13
Replies: 8
Views: 62
Wed, 12/23/2020 - 20:31
mwong
Installation of Raspberry 4 cluster
jmgamm - Sun, 08/23/2020 - 00:58
Replies: 4
Views: 88
Mon, 09/07/2020 - 17:48
jmgamm
Interpretation of time-averaged diagnostic fields
grantf - Thu, 07/30/2020 - 19:26
Replies: 1
Views: 35
Wed, 08/05/2020 - 04:17
Linlin.Pan
Strength of second-order damping in top layers
ligia.bernardet - Tue, 03/24/2020 - 15:08
Replies: 0
Views: 90
Tue, 03/24/2020 - 15:19
ligia.bernardet