Build Dependencies

New!  Subscribe to receive notifications of new posts to a single forum or multiple forums.

Once you log in, you will see a "subscribe" button next to the "new topic" button at the top of each forum.

Help make this community thrive by subscribing to updates!

Description

Questions related to installing and building system dependencies, NCEP libraries, and some pre- (chgres_cube) and post- (unipost) processing utilities.

New Topic
Topic
Singularity environment for building FV3-JEDI with GEOS
xtian15 - Tue, 09/07/2021 - 21:15
Replies: 0
Views: 18
Tue, 09/07/2021 - 21:15
xtian15
Problem linking with ESMF
jorge.guerra - Tue, 09/07/2021 - 19:35
Replies: 2
Views: 24
Wed, 09/15/2021 - 21:11
jorge.guerra
NCEPLIBS environment variables on Mac
Samuel.ephraim - Sat, 05/29/2021 - 17:58
Replies: 5
Views: 92
Tue, 06/01/2021 - 19:53
Samuel.ephraim
UPP not linking properly
afernandez - Fri, 04/02/2021 - 17:42
Replies: 1
Views: 27
Sat, 04/03/2021 - 20:40
afernandez
Building NCEPlibs on Stampede2
donald.long - Thu, 11/19/2020 - 20:12
Replies: 18
Views: 181
Tue, 12/15/2020 - 20:30
donald.long
Building NCEPLIBS-external with Cray compiler
Jerome.Berryhill - Thu, 07/09/2020 - 20:34
Replies: 3
Views: 87
Mon, 07/13/2020 - 21:04
dom.heinzeller
Use the New Topic link to start a new thread
admin - Thu, 02/13/2020 - 00:43
Replies: 0
Views: 28
Thu, 02/13/2020 - 00:47
admin